What are Archived Classrooms?

To see archived classrooms, click on “Your classrooms”. Your Archived classrooms can be seen on the right-hand side, click it. It’s also the initial step towards deleting a classroom.

screenshot-app-staging.bsd.education-2021.06.30-10_56_10

After then, a box will appear with all of your archived classrooms. Click on the three dots to see a list of options for what you can do with that particular classroom. You will have the option to “Make A Copy” or “Delete” of the classroom once it has been archived. Please keep in mind that deleted classrooms cannot be restored.

AC1

If you have more questions and other concerns, feel free to reach out to us through chat or send an email to support@bsd.education.